Bermuda Broadcasting

 

To our valued audience and clients – thank you for visiting this site.

Our website will be re-built soon but in the meantime, here’s how you can get in touch:

 

Sales

Heather Lamb ph. 707-5318 or email: hlamb@bermudabroadcasting.com

Ian Rawlins ph. 824-2830 or email: irawlins@bermudabroadcasting.com

Carlise Todd ph. 295-2828 ext.245 or email: ctodd@bbc.bm

Donna Ventura ph. 295-2828 ext. 202 or email: dventura@bbc.bm

 

News & Content

News team: Ph. 292-4993 or email: news@bbc.bm

Jasmine Patterson ph. 292-4992 ext. 273 or email: jpatterson@bbc.bm

Tony McWilliam ph. 292-4992 ext. 244 or email: tmcwilliam@bbc.bm

 

CEO

Patrick Singleton email: psingleton@bbc.bm

 

Engineering

Earlston Chapman 295-2828 ext. 210 or email: echapman@bermudabroadcasting.com

 

Accounts

David Hills ph. 799-7017 or email: dhills@bbc.bm

Cleo Rayner ph. 295-2828 ext 224 or email: crayner@bbc.bm

 

Radio

Ian Rawlins ph. 824-2830 or email: irawlins@bermudabroadcasting.com